page contents

Reviews From Some Of Our Customers

Giu

3/11/2019
Austin Knebel

Excellent service! Very knowledgeable in home inspections. Highly recommend.

3/11/2019
Chelsea Greenfield

I highly recommend using Key Inspector for your home inspection needs. My inspection was very thorough and I was able to ask any questions I had and receive knowledgable answers. Kevin was early for our appointment and covered the entire exterior before I arrived, which was great because it was 19 degrees outside and I wouldn't have to be in the cold for this portion of the inspection. At no time did I feel as if our inspection was rushed, Kevin was patient and would not have left that house if he felt his job wasn't done. I feel at ease with my home buying process because of the inspection provided by Key Inspector.

3/11/2019
Karley D.
5 star rating

We used Kevin for our home inspection. He spent a lot of time answering all of our questions and educating us on the in's and out's of owning a home. He was very knowledgeable and was able to give us in depth explanations to every question we had. When purchasing a home time is very important, not only was he quick to respond to any form of contact he was very prompt in being at the home site. The report he sent was one of the best I have seen. It had pictures and arrows stating exactly what he was speaking to. The report was completed the very same day. He used an online system that was very easy to use. I can't speak anymore highly of Kevin and his business.

5/22/2019
Mark K.

3/11/2019
Shelby M.

Comprehensive and well-documented report supplemented with photos. All areas of the house were inspected thoroughly. Report was concise and easily understandable. Inspector was knowledgeable, professional and accommodating.

3/11/2019
Mike Plugge

Kevin was extremely rigorous and explained key parts of the inspection throughout the time he was working on it. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

3/11/2019
Jevon G.

3/11/2019
Alyssa R.
5 star rating

We used Kevin for our first home. He was great. Showed up early to complete the outside so it was done by the time I arrived. He was the best priced in all of NoVa and walked us thru every minor issue he found. Super nice guy!! Hopefully this is our forever home but if not, we will use him again.

5/19/2019
Raymond M.
5 star rating

As my new home approached its one year marker I began looking for home inspection services, I researched a few services before ultimately going with KEY Inspector.

I was not disappointed, within minutes of putting a request for a quote I received a call with a specified cost, Mr. Yarbough was professional and concise throughout the inspection process and provided the summary and report in an expedient manner.

I would recommend the services provided from KEY Inspector.

5/15/2019
Debbie T.
5 star rating

Mr. Yarbough is a very thorough, knowledgeable, and conscientious inspector.  His professionalism and his attention to detail are very impressive. He also reviews your basic maintenance with you as well as sending you a clear concise report the next day.

12/18/2018